Negro In Nam:  My Father's Tale (Book 1 of the Kaleidoscope)

By Michael L. Bernoudy, Jr.

$9.99 Paperback (Also available in Ebook format)

Watch the official video trailer at:


Army Sgt. Michael Bernoudy has survived segregation, basic training, and the Viet Kong. After an ambush across the Cambodian border, his luck seems to finally have run out. After being seriously wounded, Michael awakens to a strange new world.

This new world is threatened by a merciless tyrant. Michael rigorously trains to fulfill a prophecy. He embarks on a quest to determine the fate of not only that world, but this one as well.

This book is filled with action, romance, horror, and a little bit of magic. The book also serves as the first book of the Kaleidoscope series.  This book greatly exceeds the classic version.  It contains illustrations and excerpts from all the books of the Kaleidoscope.  There are also a number of additions and changes to the original story that lead into the Kaleidoscope series.

Tales of Love and Woe

By Lawrence Strickland



Watch the official video trailer at:

This book is a collection of two epic tales dealing with love, war, and betrayal.  Curse of The Woman is the story of two noble cousins coming of age in a time of war.  The cousins who were raised as close as brothers find themselves at odds over a woman.

Karma chronicles the adventures of a man who is cursed by the gods.  Through his adventures he finds and loses love in the strangest of places.

A Hot Body of Works